God Confronts Cain

Edward McCollum
 
08/09/2019
Series Beginnings (7 of 14)
Location Morning Worship (Ballymoney)
Bible Text Genesis 4:12-16

Audio


25 minutes (29.6 MB)

Listen Now
(using an embeded player)
Play
(in your own player)
Download
(in mp3 format)
Subscribe
(to the series)
via RSS  
Subscribe
(to the speaker)
via RSS  

Note: The above options depend on the configuration of your browser.
You may need to right click on the Save button to save the mp3.
More information / help on mp3

Beginnings

Series Infomation

1 In The Beginning
  Sun, 07/07/2019
2 Created By The Word
  Sun, 14/07/2019
3 God Rests
  Sun, 21/07/2019
4 Rebellion And Curse
  Sun, 28/07/2019
5 Grace In Hope, Covering And Exclusion
  Sun, 04/08/2019
6 Cain And Abel
  Sun, 11/08/2019
7 God Confronts Cain
  Sun, 08/09/2019
8 Seth To Noah
  Sun, 22/09/2019
9 God Responds To Man's Wickedness
  Sun, 06/10/2019
10 God Establishes His Covenant With Noah
  Sun, 13/10/2019
11 Judgement And Salvation
  Sun, 20/10/2019
12 God Remembered Noah
  Sun, 03/11/2019
13 God's Covenant With Noah
  Sun, 10/11/2019
14 Noah Found In Sin
  Sun, 17/11/2019


Comments

Loading comments....